IHR BESUCH
Informationen zu Anfahrt, Öffnungszeit, Preise und Führungen finden Sie mit diesem Link


 
KONTAKT
Emil Schumacher Museum
Museumsplatz 1-2
58095 Hagen

T.: +49 2331 3060 066
F.: +49 2331 3060 240
 info@esmh.de

Führungsanfragen:
T.: +49 2331 207 2740


Rouven Lotz
Direktor
 rlotz@esmh.de

Mirjam Kreber
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
 mkreber@esmh.de

Nicole Lopez Muñoz
Sekretariat/Assistenz
 nlopez@esmh.de

NN
Volontariat


Emil Schumacher Stiftung
Museumsplatz 1-2
58095 Hagen

T.: +49 2331 3060 066
F.: +49 2331 3060 240
 stiftungsvorstand@esmh.de



Vorstand der Stiftung

Friedrich Grawert
Vorsitzender
 fgrawert@esmh.de


Margarita Kaufmann
 mkaufmann@esmh.de

Patricia Benthien
 pbenthien@esmh.de